Two Editions of My Third eBook are Published!

I have been notified that both editions of my new eBook, There Are No Molecules in God, Book One: God is One,  have been published. Surprisingly, Smashwords first approved it for sale, closely followed by Amazon’s Kindle Digital Publishing operation.

Smashwords has notified me that, according to plan, they will review my book for inclusion in the Smashwords Premium Catalog. That’s the tough part, but it is well worth the effort in order have my eBooks distributed to the Apple, Barnes and Noble Nook, Kindle, Kobo and Sony, as well as many other online eBook sellers worldwide.

It could be another two weeks, or more, before I hear whether or not I was accepted into the Premium Catalog  on the first try.

You can find this book’s promotion page on the two links below:

http://www.amazon.com/dp/B004ZFWEFK

http://www.smashwords.com/books/view/57794

Leave a Reply

